Staff & Contact InformationTLABC is responding to the COVID-19 situation with staff working a combination of remotely and in office. Business will continue as usual. 


TLABC welcomes your inquiries. TLABC staff can be reached through the information listed below. Office hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm  Monday through Friday. 

TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION OF BRITISH COLUMBIA
380 – 2608 Granville Street, Vancouver BC V6H 3V3
Phone: 604-682-5343
Toll Free: 1-888-558-5222 (1-888-55-
TLABC )
Email: tla-info@tlabc.org

 

Shawn Mitchell, MPA, C.Dir.
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Direct: 604-696-6517
After hours telephone extension 303
Email: shawn@tlabc.org
Responsibilities: Overall management of the programs, activities and fiscal affairs of the Association, Executive/Board/Committee Liaison

 
Merri Hagan
DIRECTOR of RELATIONSHIP MARKETING (PAC) / PUBLISHER, the Verdict
Direct: 604-696-6520
After hours telephone exension 306
Email: merri@tlabc.org
Responsibilities: Fundraising Administration and Management of the Public Affairs Committee (PAC). Publisher of the Verdict Magazine.

 
Karen St.Aubin
DIRECTOR of MEMBERSHIP & EDUCATION
Direct: 604-696-6523
After hours telephone extension 310
Email: karen@tlabc.org
Responsibilities: Membership Services, Events and Resources; Professional Development/Education seminar and webinar planning and programming

 
Diamond Isinger
PUBLIC AFFAIRS MANAGER
Direct: 604-682-5343 x 307
After hours telephone extension 307
Email: diamond@tlabc.org
Responsibilities: Public Advocacy Campaigns
 
Olivia Selig
EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Direct: 604-696-6521
After hours telephone extension 304
Email: olivia@tlabc.org

Responsibilities: Seminar and Webinar coordination and execution
 
Chan Chahal
MEMBER SERVICES COORDINATOR
Direct: 604-696-6519
After hours telephone extension 302
Email: chan@tlabc.org 
Responsibilities: Member Support for membership campaigns, projects, listservs and events, Database Management
 
Valeska Gonzalez 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Direct: 604-682-5343
After hours telephone extension 300
Email: valeska@tlabc.org
Responsibilities: Reception, Administrative Assistance

 
 

CAREERS at TLABC
Click for available opportunities within the association