Board of Governors & Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President John Rice
Vancouver BC
1st Vice President Kevin Gourlay Vancouver BC
2nd Vice President Elisabeth Sadowski Vancouver BC
Secretary/Treasurer Erin Bowman Vancouver BC
Past President Ron Nairne West Vancouver BC
At-Large Timothy Delaney Vancouver BC
  Raj Dewar Surrey BC
  Sam Jaworski Vancouver BC
  Jesse Kendall Vancouver BC
  Dana Quantz Victoria BC
  Susanne Raab Vancouver BC
  Kelley Stewart Vancouver BC
  Saro Turner Vancouver BC
  Adam Ueland Vancouver BC

Board of Governors

Northern BC Vacant  
Kootenay Wes Rogers Cranbrook BC
  Jeremy Mitchell Cranbrook BC
Vancouver Manjot Hallen Vancouver BC
  John Pankiw-Petty Vancouver BC
  Sonny Parhar Burnaby BC
  Nicholas Peterson Vancouver BC
  Krista Simon Vancouver BC
Vancouver Island Simon Irving Nanaimo BC
  Jennifer Langwith Victoria BC
  Greg Phillips Nanaimo BC
  Michael Pohorecky Victoria BC
Westminster Daryl Brown Surrey BC
  Christopher Dyson Surrey BC
  Thomas Harding Surrey BC
  Naz Kohan North Vancouver BC
  Kirti Naslund Abbotsford BC
  David Sliman Chilliwack BC
  Jennifer Tater Surrey BC
Yale Jock Craddock Kelowna BC
  Bill Dick QC Kelowna BC
  Keri Grenier Kelowna BC
  Jasmine Kooner Kamloops BC
  Joe Zak Kamloops BC
At-Large Tara Chandler Surrey BC
  Candace Cho Vancouver BC
  Daniel Corrin Richmond BC
  Kevin Filkow Richmond BC
  John Green North Vancouver BC
  Jaimie Kidston Penticton BC
  Etienne Orr-Ewing Vancouver BC
  Jaime Sarophim Vancouver BC
  Jeff Witten Vancouver BC
Yukon Dan Shier Whitehorse YT

AAJ (formerly ATLA) Representatives

AAJ Governors Ed Montague Vancouver BC
  Richard Parsons Vancouver BC
Revitalization Governor Bryan Fitzpatrick Kelowna BC
State Delegates David Klein Vancouver BC
Minority Caucus Azool Jaffer-Jeraj Vancouver BC

Executive and Board Governance Manual

For TLABC Executive and Board:
TLABC's Governance Manual can be found at this link -
Please note: you will need to login to the TLABC site to view the Manual and documents.

2020 Meeting Dates

Executive Committee - 7:30 am at the TLABC Office
Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020


Board of Governors - 6 pm at the TLABC Office

Thursday 16 January 2020 (Vancouver)

Thursday 5 November 2020  (Vancouver)


Executive, Board & Staff Retreat
Friday - Sunday 22-24 May 2020

Parksville Beach Club, Parksville, BC


Annual General Meeting (Open to All Voting Members)

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 (Vancouver)