Wednesday 25 March 2020 Postponed New Date TBA
Trial By Fire No More: Examinations for Discoveries with Nicholas Peterson
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration


Wednesday 8 April 2020 
TLABC Support Series - Technology: Adobe Acrobat - Tips and Tricks During Pandemics
 (Members Only Event)
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration

Tuesday 14 April 2020 
TLABC Support Series - Online Arbitration (Members Only Event)

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration

Thursday 16 April 2020
Diversify Your Practice: 10 Reasons Why Family Law is the Best
WEBINAR

12:00 – 1:00 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration


Friday 3 April 2020  Postponed New Date TBA
"You Be the Judge" Family Law Seminar

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration
 

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Trial By Fi
re No More: Chambers practice and Advocacy tips (the do's and do nots)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration

Friday 8 May & Saturday 9 May 2020 Postponed New Date TBA
Brain Injury Conference
The Spectrum: f
rom "mild" to severe and from pediatric to geriatric
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration


Friday 12 June 2020 Postponed New Date TBA
Estate Litigation Primer: All the Essentials You Need to Know

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration

Friday 25 September 2020
Criminal Law 2020: New Decade – New Approaches

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration coming soon

Friday 16 October - Sunday 18 October 2020
15th Annual Women Lawyers Retreat

Whistler BC, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration coming soon

Friday 6 November 2020
Litigation Seminar

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration coming soon

Friday 4 December 2020
Medical-Legal Seminar

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration coming soon