Board of Governors & Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President Ron Nairne West Vancouver BC
1st Vice President John Rice Vancouver BC
2nd Vice President Kevin Gourlay Vancouver BC
Secretary/Treasurer Elisabeth Sadowski Vancouver BC
Past President Sonny Parhar Burnaby BC
At-Large Heather Bains Vancouver BC
  Mark Berry Burnaby BC
  Erin Bowman Vancouver BC
  Timothy Delaney Vancouver BC
  Raj Dewar Surrey BC
  Michael Holroyd Port Moody BC
  Sam Jaworski Vancouver BC
  Jesse Kendall Vancouver BC
  Dana Quantz Victoria BC
  Susanne Raab Vancouver BC
  Kelley Stewart Vancouver BC
  Saro Turner Vancouver BC

Board of Governors

Northern BC Jon Duncan Prince George BC
Kootenay Wes Rogers Cranbrook BC
 Vancouver Ravneet Arora Vancouver BC
  Louisa Chantler Vancouver BC
  Manjot Hallen Vancouver BC
  Ronald Kumar Vancouver BC
  Nicholas Peterson Vancouver BC
  Dianna Robertson Vancouver BC
  Krista Simon Vancouver BC
  Adam Ueland Vancouver BC
Vancouver Island Aesha Faux Victoria BC
  Steve Frame Campbell River BC
  Rory Lambert Victoria BC
  Jennifer Langwith Victoria BC
  Greg Phillips Nanaimo BC
  Michael Pohorecky Victoria BC
Westminster Daryl Brown Surrey BC
  Todd Brown Port Moody BC
  Meena Dhillon Port Coquitlam BC
  Christopher Dyson Surrey BC
  Thomas Harding Surrey BC
  Naz Kohan North Vancouver BC
  David Sliman Chilliwack BC
  Jennifer Tater Surrey BC
Yale James Cotter Vernon BC
  Jock Craddock Kelowna BC
  Bill Dick QC Kelowna BC
  Joe Zak Kamloops BC
At-Large Tara Chandler Surrey BC
  Candace Cho Vancouver BC
  Daniel Corrin Richmond BC
  Whitney Derber Richmond BC
  Kevin Filkow Richmond BC
  John Green North Vancouver BC
  Keri Grenier Kelowna BC
  Trudy Hopman Vancouver BC
  Simon Irving Victoria BC
  Jaimie Kidston Penticton BC
  Jasmine Kooner Kamloops BC
  Etienne Orr-Ewing Vancouver BC
  Jaime Sarophim Vancouver BC
  Michael Shirreff Vancouver BC
  Jeff Witten Vancouver BC
Yukon Dan Shier Whitehorse YT

AAJ (formerly ATLA) Representatives

AAJ Governors Ed Montague Vancouver BC
  Richard Parsons Vancouver BC
Revitalization Governor Bryan Fitzpatrick Kelowna BC
State Delegates Rose Keith Vancouver BC
  David Klein Vancouver BC
Minority Caucus Azool Jaffer-Jeraj Vancouver BC

Executive and Board Governance Manual

For TLABC Executive and Board:
TLABC's Governance Manual can be found at this link -
Please note: you will need to login to the TLABC site to view the Manual and documents.

2019 Meeting Dates

Executive Committee -- 7:30am at the TLABC Office
Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019


Board of Governors -- 6pm at the TLABC Office

Friday 18 January (Vancouver)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (Vancouver)


Executive, Board & Staff Retreat
Friday - Sunday 24-26 May 2019

Penticton Lakeside Resort, Penticton, BC


Annual General Meeting (Open to All Voting Members)

Friday, 6 December 2019 (Vancouver)