{{#if events}} {{#events}}
{{moment startDate format='MMM DD'}} {{{truncate title 80}}}
{{/events}} {{else}}

There are no events to display.

{{/if}}

 

WATCH NOW! TLABC Support Series

TLABC recognizes we are living in unprecedented times. This series of presentations was curated to provide tools and resources as a complimentary benefit for members to help navigate remote work environments during the pandemic and beyond. Click here to access the archives.


Thursday 11 February 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: A Primer on Parenting Plans
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits
Information and registration 


Friday 19 February 2021
Time to Adapt 2.0: Current & New Directions in Personal Injury Law
Plaintiff-Only Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits

Information and registration


Monday 1 March 2021
Criminal Cross-Over Series: Criminal and Employment Law
Webinar
12:35 pm – 1:35 pm, 1 CPD Credit
Information and registration 


Wednesday 3 March 2021
Rising Above Adversity
Paralegal Seminar
8:55 am – 1:00 pm
Information and registration 


Thursday 11 March 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Screening for Family Violence
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits
Information and registration


Friday 16 April 2021
An Insider's View - Intersections with Family Law
Family Law Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits

Information and registration not yet available


Thursday 22 April 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Section 211 Reports in depth
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits
Information and registration


Friday 7 May 2021
Brain Injury Conference
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available


Thursday 20 May 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Drug & Alcohol Addictions & Parenting Plans
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits
Information and registration


Thursday 10 June 2021
Commercial and Estates Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available


Thursday 24 June 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Understanding & Using Financial Statements & Income Tax Documents
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits

Information and registration


Thursday 16 September 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Business Valuations & Income Reports
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits

Information and registration


Friday 24 September 2021
Criminal Defence Seminar

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available


Thursday 7 October 2021
Class Action Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available


15-17 October 2021
Women Lawyers Retreat
Information and registration not yet available


Thursday 21 October 2021
"Up Your Game" Family Law Series: Pension Valuations
Webinar
9:00 am – 11:30 am, 2.5 CPD Credits

Information and registration


Friday 5 November 2021
Legal Litigation Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available


Friday 3 December 2021
Medical-Legal Seminar
9:00 am – 5:00 pm, 6 CPD Credits
Information and registration not yet available