Seven TLABC Members Victorious in the Two Contested Counties of the 2017 Bencher Election

We congratulate the following members who ran successfully in Districts 1 and 4, i.e. County of Vancouver and County of Westminster.

Jamie Maclaren (re-elected)
Jeff Campbell, QC (re-elected)
Jennifer Chow, QC (elected)
Lisa Hamilton (re-elected)
Jeevyn Dhaliwal (re-elected)
Phil Riddell (re-elected)
Martin Finch, QC (re-elected)

Their two-year term of office begins on January 1, 2018.
Benchers in the other districts were elected by acclamation, full results -